CONTACT US

HEADQUARTERS

1850 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA 17601

M: 717.735.1060

info@structurecareus.com

FILL THE CONTACT FORM

Franc Genoese
Senior Director
Cell: 717.682.1414
Fax: 866.808.6362
fgenoese@structurecareus.com

John McCormick

John McCormick
General Manager
Cell: 412.596.6696
Fax: 866.808.6362
Jmccormick@structurecareus.com

Kristina Mory
National Accounts
Strategic Account Representative
Cell: 717.798.2491
Fax: 866.808.6362
kmory@structurecareus.com

Mathew Birney
Associate Project Manager
Cell: 717.490.4769
Fax: 866.808.6362
mbirney@structurecareus.com

Bob Grasser
Project Manager
Cell: 717.682.1407
Fax: 866.808.6362
bgrasser@structurecareus.com

John McIntyre

JP McIntyre
Project Manager
Cell: 814.937.2105
Fax: 866.808.6362
jmcintyre@structurecareus.com

Jessica Westondorp

Jessica Westendorp
Marketing & Sales Coordinator
Cell: 610.761.3754
Fax: 866.808.6362
jwestendorp@structurecareus.com