CONTACT US

HEADQUARTERS

1850 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA 17601

M: 717.735.1060

info@structurecareus.com

FILL THE CONTACT FORM
John McCormick

John McCormick
General Manager
Cell: 412.596.6696
Fax: 866.808.6362
Jmccormick@structurecareus.com

Business Development

Technical Services

SC Andrew Larkin

Andrew Larkin
Business Development Representative
Territory: PA/DE/NJ
Cell: 717.682.2604 
Fax: 866.808.6362 
ALarkin@structurecareus.com

Franc Genoese
Sr. Director of Technical Services
Cell: 717.682.1414
Fax: 866.808.6362
FGenoese@structurecareus.com

 

SC Michael Hunter

Michael Hunter
Business Development Representative
Territory: MD/DC/VA
Cell: 716.388.2354
Fax: 866.808.6362 
MHunter@structurecareus.com

Bob Grasser 
Client Service Manager
Territory: PA/DE
Cell: 717.682.1407
Fax: 866.808.6362 
BGrasser@structurecareus.com

Bill Koons HCG SC

Bill Koons
Business Development Representative
Territory: NY
Cell: 570.892.8496
Fax: 866.808.6362 
BKoons@structurecareus.com

SC Dan MacEachern

Dan MacEachern 
Client Service Manager
Territory: NJ/NY
Cell: 717.538.4898
Fax: 866.808.6362 
DMacEachern@structurecareus.com

Kristina Mory
Strategic Sales Manager
Cell: 717.798.2491
Fax: 866.808.6362
KMory@structurecareus.com